Skip to content ↓

A High Performing Specialist Academy for Technology & Applied Learning

Members of the Governing Body

Community Governors

Mr S Barker (Chairman)
Ms E Bridle
Mr H Cowan
Miss S Girling
Mrs R Murton (Vice Chairman)
Mrs M Raine
Mr D Wykes
Mr M Zymela

Parent Governors

Mr C Bailey
Mr N Clark
Ms V Garven
Dr J Welch
Mr J Wright
2 x Vacancies

Sponsor Governors

Dr Elaine Shanks - Eli Lilly and Company
Mr S Mogose - Fluor Limited

Staff Governors

Mrs K Griffiths and Mr E Tanner (Co-Principals)
Mrs N Akbar-Phillips
Mrs S Hough
Mrs L Wiles

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mrs S Rutherford

Parents and Carers wishing to contact the Chairman of the Governing Body, or any other Governor, should write to the Clerk to the Governing Body, Mrs S Rutherford, who is based at the College or email .

Curriculum Information