Skip to content ↓

Collingwood Sixth Form

Our Sixth Form Team:

Mr Chris Webster

Senior Assistant Principal

Post 16 & Curriculum Development

c.webster@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Leanne Boon           

Personal Tutor

01276 457600 Ext 411

l.boon@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Emma Clelland

Applied Learning & Careers Consultant / Personal Tutor

01276 457600 Ext 413

e.clelland@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Penny Doherty

Personal Tutor

01276 457600 Ext 423

p.doherty@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Ellana Hope

Sixth Form Services Administrator

01276 457600 Ext 400

e.hope@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Steve McKay              

Head of Vocational Education / Personal Tutor

01276 457600 Ext 409

s.mckay@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Jane Roberts

Head of Drama / Personal Tutor

01276 457600 Ext 402

j.roberts@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Candice Russell

Head of Psychology / Personal Tutor

01276 457600 Ext 400

c.russell@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Oliver Woods             

KS5 Curriculum Leader / Personal Tutor

01276 457600 Ext 415

o.woods@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk