Skip to content ↓

Collingwood Sixth Form

Mr Chris Webster
Senior Assistant Principal
Post 16 and Curriculum Development
c.webster@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Oliver Woods
KS5 Curriculum Leader and Personal Tutor
o.woods@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Leanne Boon
Sixth Form Student Services Manager and Personal Tutor
l.boon@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mrs Penny Doherty
Sixth Form Personal Tutor
p.doherty@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Mr Steve McKay
Head of Vocational Education and Personal Tutor
s.mckay@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Miss Jane Roberts
Head of Drama and Personal Tutor
j.roberts@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk

Ms Ellana Hope
Sixth Form Student Services Administrator
01276 457600 Ext. 400
e.hope@collingwood.surrey.sch.uk